PlantWorx

PlantWorx

RailWorx

RailWorx

The CEA

The CEA

Rail Media

Rail Media

RAILWORX 2019

Change Event

Contact RAILWORX

Railworx is run by Rail Media.

Rail Media House
Samson Road
Coalville LE67 3FP

Tel: 01530 816 456

Email: railworx@rail-media.com

 

RailWorx Stand Sales: Gina Page and Keith Hopper

01530 816 444
gina@worx.co.uk
keith@worx.co.uk


Sponsorship: Jolene Price

01530 816 444
jolene@worx.co.uk


Administration: Karen Edwards

Event Administration, Website & On-site Organisers Office
07434 900403
karen@worx.co.uk


Simon Frere-Cook MBE, Event Director

Overall Delivery, Operations, Infrastructure & Health & Safety
07729 241070
simon.frerecook@plantworx.co.uk


Stuart Favill, Site Manager

On-site Operations Manager
07970 534664
stuart@worx.co.uk


View Larger Map

Send us an email

If you would like to get in contact with us, please complete the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

In order to prevent automated submissions, please verify that you are a real person below…